Desabafo

Imagem

As you should have heard, I’m going back to Brazil in September. I came to United Kingdom with the highest hopes to make a course and let behind me the barrier of comunication. I also came willing to work, because it was the offer that my sister made me, but my inicial plans doesn’t work very well, I can’t study.

To be at Uk was a huge culture shock. I miss my independence,, my friends and I specially miss my boyfriend. He supports my decision, he to get back and asked for his money back in the things that he already have paid for his travel to uk.

Those are the main reasons for why I’m getting back home and I have some problems to adapt. I love my sister, and I loved this time that I spent here with her, the children and you. I will never forget the wonderful moments that we spent together. They will be marked in my memory and it will be part of me for the rest of my life. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. I really felt at having to go, but my choice is related to my happiness and independence.

I’m sure that we’ll be together again another time, and I’ll be more prepared to stay at Uk, as a tourist, then I’ll be probably with my own family, without depending on anyone, for me to feel better and to not cause troubles for no one. I’ve really wanted to come meet my new nephew, but things happened very fast and I was already here. I am very grateful for the time spent with me. I guess that’s all I have to say for now. Thank you one more time, and we’ll see us soon.

Karina Barcelos

Deixe uma resposta

